Three Strikes & You’re Out!

After more than 30 minutes of walking with intermittent rain which made the walk so excruciating, we reached the hotel. I don’t know what made my shirt wet, either the rain of my sweat. We checked into the hotel and settled in our room, and it hit, you will never guess what happened next.“Nagugutom ako.” Missy said, “bili ka naman food.” she continued.

What? We passed by thousands (exaggeration) of eateries and restaurants and yet she never asked for us to eat! I don’t wanna ruin this night for me, I obliged. And even before I left the room, “Baka pwede mo rin ako ibili ng shaver, di ako nakapagshave eh, sorry” she requested.

I ignore the 2nd request, I went inside SM Calamba to look for dinner options, the first shop I saw was Chowking, I bought 2 lauriat meals and went back to the hotel. She asked about the shaver and I ignored her, “kain na tayo” I said.

We ate dinner and rested, I turned on the TV, news was on, I can still the lingering pain all over my legs. I can walk long distance, I am a mountaineer, what made that walk harder was having to wait and assist someone.

She excused herself and went in the bathroom to take a shower, when she emerges from the shower, she was wrapped with the white towel. I followed after her, I really need this shower, I felt that I am fully covered with sweat.

I went out to see her lying in bed, now covered with sheets, I joined her and started kissing her, my body was quite tired, I don’t know if I can stay long. But I must, I hope that the Red Bull I took when I bought the food would kick in fast.

We kissed for a while before I did my thing, devouring her boobs, it’s a bit soggy now, not as firm as the last time we did it, nonetheless, it is still worth sucking. My attempt to go down was halted, “Wag na d’yan” she pleaded. “Bakit?!” I asked with an upset tone. “May bagong tubo eh…” she replied.

I would rather “eat” an unshaven pussy rather than the one with new growth in it.

So I just fucked her hard, that’s her thing, being fucked while lying down, no blow job, no cowgirl, no doggy. Just missionary.

It didn’t take long before she cums, did I mention that she is a fast cummer? Well she is, and she can’t hide it, she would lift her head, with a big “O” shaped lips and a low voiced moan.

I moved fast, fucking her fast, it was still a long way to go for me. I lost count of how many big “O” lips before it’s finally over. I went down lying flat on my back, I was so exhausted.

I felt asleep first, my body needs some rest.

The second round happened early in the morning, no foreplay, just kissing and going straight to the deed.

Then we rested for a while, she turned on the TV and watch the NBA finals, her team was playing the championship game. “Una na ko maligo para mapanood ko ung game.” she told, I gave her a nod signalling that it’s OK.

I took my bath after her and went out seeing her glued in the TV, “Pwede natin tapusin yung game?” she asked. I checked my phone for the time and messages, we still have time and my wife hasn’t texted me yet.

We watched the duration of the game and she was jubilant that her team won, “Sagot ko almusal natin.” she giggled. I pretended to share her jubilation, I wanted the Heat to win the game.

Upon check out, we took a jeep bound to Turbina, there we can both catch our ride, for her it’s a bus ride to Lipa and for me a van ride to Dasma.

We had breakfast in a fastfood chain and bid farewell.

On the way home, I was contemplating, is it worth doing this thing over and over again? Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy the sex despite the disasters preceding it, I should rethink everything that I am doing.

One thought on “Three Strikes & You’re Out!

Leave a comment