Close Call

Two days after our Starbucks parking space adventure, we met again, this time it was for her post birthday sex, well it was a week after her birthday. We never met on a Monday before, most of the times it was in the middle or towards the end of the week, but that was an exemption, I was about to leave for Iloilo City for a seminar on that weekend and really, one month of no sex makes us both crazy.

I suggested another “love nest,” it is called Majenta a few meters away from SM Dasma, I’ve seen the rooms online and it seems good and not as cheap looking as “Q Court.”

Ooops! I did it again!

Nothing on the details of the meet up was changed, same time, same place. I can’t really remember why I slept late that night, work probably, but the problem was I woke up also late, my alarm clock did it again! The was several text from her asking where was I.

As expected, she was there early waiting for me, I can’t use the traffic excuse again, I just texted her “Sorry late ako nagising, pahintay na lang please…” I admire her patience on me, she just replied “OK.”

I was so ashamed of myself when I arrived at Rob Dasma lobby, it was past 9:00AM, as limited our time was, the last thing I could do is to come late on our meet-up. As usual, we can’t be seen walking together, I led the way and she followed, at the trike terminal, I asked the driver to bring us to Majenta, he told that it was fifty pesos, seems like a standard rate for all the motels in the vicinity.

The compound is 3 times bigger than Q court, with landscaping and you guess it right, the building were colored magenta (well a bit purplish), we were directed to the last building, I paid the trike driver and the room boy led us to the upper room.

The room was big, at least bigger than our previous “love nest” but the design, features and lay-out was typical of any motels.

Bright and sunny room

Unlike Q, the windows in Majenta were not blocked out, the windows were just covered by curtains which makes the morning sun penetrate the room. Houston, we have a problem.

Deng is not comfortable having sex in a brightly lit room, “Ang liwanag…” she said with a worried voice. “Lipat tayo?” I asked. “Carry na yan, andito na eh…” she replied.

Another first for her, (or was it?) I don’t really how it will affect her psychologically. Most women, especially Pinays wants to do it in the dark.

The next scene was routine, I removed my t-shirt and shorts while she undresses in the bathroom.

The big difference for me was I can clearly see her body, the nipples that I enjoyed in the dark looks better in a brightly lit room, that made me hornier and craved to it. I was then able her pussy, not just feel it. When she was on top, I can now enjoy how her boobs jiggle while she was fucking me.

That may have also affected her libido, for the first time she reached the climax more than 10 times in the first round. It was such a great experience despite my blunder.

We talked while we were resting, several topics came up, mostly about our individual families.

In the middle of our second round, I heard a phone ringing, it’s not for me, I’ve put my ringing tone silent upon entering the room. I stopped what I was doing and said, “Telepono mo yata yun.” Only then that she realized that her phone was ringing.

A worried look covered her face, made a few push on her phone’s screen and said, “Labas na tayo.” Puzzled I asked, “Bakit?” “Nasa Trece si Daddy, sinundan ako.” her reply.

There were several text messages and tons of missed call from her husband. That’s how sneaky her husband is.

Damn! I froze for a while before I was able to think, I called the front desk and told that we are checking out. Her phone kept on ringing, “Sagutin mo na, para tumigil na.” I asked her. She was hesitant when she answered the phone, the following were the words that she said in the conversation.

By that time we were both dressed and ready to leave the place.

Hello.
Nasa pala pala na nga.
Kanina pa ko tapos d’yan. Pabalik na nga sa office
Pababalikin mo pa ko d’yan?
Nasa pala pala na nga.
Pumunta ka dito.

I can’t hear the person on the other side of line but I can feel the tension on Deng. Not shortly after that the door bell rang, bad timing! I slowly opened the door and I made a silent sign (my forefinger in my lips) to tell the room boy not to say anything. He was stunned, I grabbed the bill and paid him and whispered “may trike ba jan?” he still couldn’t speak. And he got more startled when he heard Deng said “Daddy naman eh!” on the phone.

Poor guy, he still can’t face that his work place is a place where adulterers were spending their sexy time. He went down to check for our ride, Deng’s convo with her hubby continues. She ended the conversation with “Sasakay na ko ng bus.” th up then hung up the phone.

Our trike ride was waiting on us downstairs, I told the driver to bring us to Rob Dasma, mid way, I asked the driver to stop so I can get down, I don’t wanna risking seeing with her there, I bid goodbye to her, she has that unexplainable look in her face.

I went home worried about what happened to her after that. Hope that I didn’t turned nasty.

Leave a comment