Third’s a Charm, Right?

If I could put my last 2 sexual experience with Missy, it would be “lousy.” The girl was far from being “good” in bed, no BJ, won’t allow you to eat her pussy and would just stay lying down being fucked.So why you might say that I kept chasing her? Besides me being stupid, the only reason why I wanted to have sex with her (again) is the myth (which unfortunately I believe to be true) that young women makes an old man (like me) healthier in bed, apparently it makes our blood boil.

Enough of the lousy intro, let’s move on. Finally, we found a date, it was a holiday, June 12 being the Philippine Independence day. The plan is to meet in Alabang around 5:00PM then head to The Green Glass Hotel in Calamba.

It was going according to what we planned, we met in Alabang shortly after 5:00PM, we then took a bus bound to Batangas, the plan is to take a jeep from Turbina to SM Calamba, seem to be a flawless plan.

We talked while on board the bus, it was when I learned that it was their company outing in a popular resort in Biñan, Laguna and she barely slept coming from a shift the night before. I sensed that the night will not as planned.

One Disaster After Another

Knowing that it’s not gonna be a “full night of bed brawl,” I thought that I’ll settle to what she could offer. But even before our “night” would start, another disaster was about to ruin our night.

traffic-jam-1.jpg

Just before we arrive at Turbina Junction the traffic situation became bad, what the fuck, the bus were moving so slow and it took us about 30 minutes before we reached the junction. Although pedestrians were not allowed to walk along the highway, I saw tons of people walking instead of waiting for their bus to move.

We decided to follow their steps, the next problem was the traffic at Real Street (leading to SM Calamba) was not moving. Nothing we can do but walk the more 2 kilometers of road to the hotel, will I still have enough power to perform?

Leave a comment