The Green Glass Hotel

Finding time for my date with Missy was proving to be a humongous kind of the task. We couldn’t reconcile our schedule, Saturdays are the only available day for her, which for me were always a busy day, I’m a photographer and most couples were getting married on a Saturday.Also, the question of where always arises, it must be down south, particularly Batangas or Laguna area.

One time she told me that there is a motel in Sto. Tomas (Batangas), I believe it is called Junction Inn, that seems to be too far for me, so I said “Hanap pa tayo ng iba.” Besides we haven’t fixed a date yet.

One day while I was on the way to UP Los Baños, I noticed that there’s a hotel near SM Calamba, it is called “The Green Glass Hotel,” I texted her, “OK lang ba sa ‘yo kung sa Calamba?” she replied, “OK lang, meron ba jan?” “Yep, malapit sa SM.” I replied. Her answer was a rather cold “OK.”

So I asked her when? and the answer was still don’t know. Oh well, it’s beginning to be a lost cause, there might not be a third round for us.

One thought on “The Green Glass Hotel

Leave a comment