Cafe Latte

It was June 29, 2013, and it has been more than a month since we last met (or should I say mate), the urge of seeing her kept growing and growing, June 2013 was not good for us. I wanted to see her on her birthday and yet we couldn’t find time to meet. What’s more annoying is that despite having a car (she acquired her car before her birthday), still she can’t see me. Don’t get me wrong, my intent of seeing her is not always about sex. I would admit that I missed her and seeing her would make me feel better.

It was a Saturday, she works on a Saturday so is her husband, so I concocted a plan to at least make her see me, I will go to Tagaytay!

iphone-j4Id

I don’t need to buy coffee beans, I have tons of stock at home, my wife brought home about 3 kilograms of Starbucks beans (of different blends) when she came home in March. As I mentioned it was my way to at least “force” her to meet me.

I arrived at the Mahogany Market shortly after noon, I let her know that I was there upon alighting the bus. I bought a kilo of whole Arabica beans, that’s enough for about a month maybe less.

Texted her again telling that I’m on my way to Starbucks, she told that she’s also on her way. Although Mahogany Market is nearer to Starbucks than her workplace, she arrived first, obviously because she’s driving her own car.

We ordered our coffee, she ordered cappuccino and latte for me, we sat at the smoking area upstairs, I always pair coffee and cigarette together, she never complain.

We didn’t stayed there long, just enough to finish one stick of cigarette.

Me: Pwede ba akong sumakay sa kotse mo?
Her: Oo naman…
Me. Di ka takot na may makakita? Malapit lang kayo dito.
Her: Tinted naman yun.

She giggled and I smiled, naughty thoughts were playing on my mind. We left Starbucks and went to her car, it was a grey Kia, not sure of the model though, honestly I’m not good in identifying Korean cars. But who cares? I sat at the passenger’s seat, took a look and appreciated (also wishing I could have my own car) the interior, neat car. She started the car and turned on the aircon, “So?” I asked. She moved closely to me and I to her and we are about to kiss when suddenly I saw in my peripherals that the parking attendant is coming.

She was quick to react, drove the car in reverse and parked on the other side, the parking attendant left us alone seeing that we were just moving to another parking space.

We were successful this time, we kissed like teenagers, not fearing anything. Her house is just around the corner, but I never cared, my urge was stronger than my fears. I grabbed her boobs and caressed it lightly. But I didn’t stop there, I went inside her shirt, she refused at first, but fingers was quicker than her, I was able to unhook her bra in a snap. “Expert!” she commented, I ignored her, the important thing is I can now feel her breast, the stiff nipple that I always love.

She stopped kissing me, hooked back her bra, I thought it was over. Then suddenly she uttered, “Ilabas mo na yan…” Is she saying show her my dick? Puzzled, I asked, “Huh?” “Ilabas mo na yan.” she repeated.

I quickly unbuttoned my pants and pulled down my boxers, I saw her biting her lips when she saw my hard penis. She held it gave it a few strokes and then started devouring it. My eyes rolled everytime she moves her mouth up and down. I can feel her lips touching the head, rolling her tongue giving me more tingling sensation.

I was not able to finish, the sensation and fear of being caught was a bad combo, besides I don’t know if she could take the idea of being sprayed in the mouth.

That was a blast, it was first for us both, doing it in the car was such an adventure!

As we left that parking space, it occurred to me, can she swallow? That’s another matter to discuss, for now, I was smiling as she dropped me near Olivarez for my bus ride home.

Leave a comment