Date with Angel

It was a few days after Valentine’s day when we met. We met at the Mall of Asia at around 5:00PM, she had a full day and looks very tired. She told me that she had her pre-employment medical examination since morning up until noon, then pre-departure orientation in the afternoon.We ate in a Chinese fast food and let her rest and relax for a while, sensing that she had rested enough, I asked her if we could go to our next destination which she agreed. We left MOA via jeepney, I was about to call a taxi but she prevented me, “Jeep na lang tayo, mahal pa yang taxi.” she said.

Our next destination was Sogo Grand Hotel along Cuneta Ave., we were led into our room and after everything is OK, the room boy left. She excused herself and went into the bathroom and took a bath, it’s understandable considering how long her day was. When she emerges from the bathroom, she said, “Ikaw?” hinting that I need to take a bath also, which I did.

I took a quick bath, making sure that my tool is properly cleaned. That’s when I remembered that I’ve shaved, well that’s part of the deal, she doesn’t want any hair in there, it’s not usual for me, but that’s part of my bargain.

I got out of the shower and so her lying on the bed covered with sheet, it’s game time. The room was lit only by the mood lights, I stepped into the bed and started kissing her, she kissed me back, it was good, tender with some tongue action.

I reached on her breast, like I said, despite her chubby built, her boobs was not that big, the size is about average, firm to the touch and the nips was not that big. I caressed her boob while kissing her, that surely turned her on. I then moved to her tits, kissing it, biting it lightly from time to time. That makes her moan, it’s not that loud but enough to hear in that relatively quiet room.

Then I went down to her pussy and started licking it, it smells good, I licked it and sucked her clits then gave her a tongue fuck. The moan became more audible, she’s liking what I’m doing, but I was surprised when she stopped me.

The Ultimate Giver

She made me lie down, then started with a kiss, then slowly licked my neck, down to my chest, the stomach, basically she licked my whole body before feasting on my very hard dick. First she caressed it, from the shaft to the balls why wetting it with her saliva. She suck it like she wants to swallow it all, then went to my balls licking it gently while caressing the shaft, that feels so good, it didn’t end there, she even licked my butt and yes even the butt hole.

IMG_20160809_211210

Honestly, that’s a first time for me, and it was good.

The Main Event

When she was done, I went on top of her and kissed her while I was poking my penis into her vagina. My lips left hers while I pushed a gentle thrust, it was not that tight but enough to embrace my dick. I started slow, pumping shallow and then fast and hard. That made her crazy, I pumped harder, doing several missionary position variations along the way. She moans harder while I pump.

Then I led her to do a doggie, she followed, once again I inserted my dick to her wet pussy and started pumping, the sound of my hips slapping her butt was like music to my ears, I slapped her butt and said, “you’re bad!” which made her vocalize a moan.

It was a long and pleasurable fuck, we went back to missionary, I felt that I was about to burst. “Pwede sa loob?” I asked, “Sige…” she answered, we never talked about popping inside, no I know that I can. So I pumped faster and faster until I cum. Like always, I drained all of my semen inside. Damn! that was good.

When every one of my sperm was inside, I lied on the bed, I think I’m missing something, I don’t hear the usual giggle, damn! don’t tell me I’m missing Deng.

Angel was as tired as I was, she was talking but I think I was to tired to comprehend anything.

I fell asleep faster than she was.

We booked for an overnight stay, some people would think that it’s good for 12 hours of continuous fucking but we’re humans, the spirit might be willing but the body is weak.

During the night, we did it 3 times, I woke her up about 2 hours after the first round, and the third was about 4AM. All were equally good, though less performance from her.

We left the motel about 6 in the morning, had our breakfast in a goto stand and took a bus home.

Before separating, we agreed to meet again, probably before she leaves for Dubai.

One thought on “Date with Angel

Leave a comment